For Business

Remote WorkStation Lock / Unlock

It allows your employees to lock their computer via the AuthTake mobile application whenever they want and wherever they are. With the AuthTake Remote Lock / Unlock feature, you don't have to worry anymore.

 – Try 30 days for free.

 – Cancel anytime.

For Business

Remote WorkStation Lock / Unlock

It allows your employees to lock their computer via the AuthTake mobile application whenever they want and wherever they are. With the AuthTake Remote Lock / Unlock feature, you don't have to worry anymore.

 – Try 30 days for free.

 – Cancel anytime.

Today's Problem

Leaving workstations containing important files for your organization open can cause serious damage to your organization. Also wasting time while logging into systems is one of the problems today.

Innovative Solutions

Providing remote access to workstations removes your organization from security damages that may occur. Your employees can access and lock down workstations whenever they want, wherever they are.

Why AuthTake

AuthTake aims to prevent problems from occurring by allowing your employees to lock their computer with just one key wherever they are. It sends them a notification to their phones when their workstation is on for a long time. It also saves time by reducing the time spent accessing systems.

All You Need is Just One Click.

Increase the security of your organization by giving your employees the ability to remotely lock their computers and log in. AuthTake aim to reduce security problems by providing remote control of your workstation whenever  you want and wherever you are.

Remember that even just one second can lead to huge risks.

AuthTake Doesn't Leave You in Suspense

Some workstations automatically lock the session in 10-15 minutes, but keep in mind that this time is too long for a security breach.

 

Even if your employees haven't noticed that they have forgotten their work station turned on, this is not a problem.

 

AuthTake mobile application will send your employees a notification to their smartphones when there is no operation in the system for a long time and ask them if they wan't to lock it.

 – Try 30 days for free.

– Cancel anytime.

How we help you achieve your objectives

Download Free Trial!

 – Try Premium for free for 30 days.

 – Cancel anytime.