- Features -
With GeoLocation feature,access to your sessions is only allowed from the locations you have specified.
– Try 30 days for free.
– Cancel anytime.
Be Aware of Every Step Taken
With GeoLocation feature developed to maximize account security, access to your sessions is only allowed from the locations you have specified. It is aimed to prevent cyber attacks by blocking attempted entries from locations you do not authorize.
You can Always Update Your Location Preferences
You can authorize one or more countries, states, cities or even a town you want. As soon as there is an attempt to access your sessions from a location other than the locations you specified, this access is blocked, and you will be notified and detailed information about the access will be provided.