Features

Pause For Users

When a problem occured for one person, you don't have to ByPass all the system. You can pause the system for one user as long as you need.

 – Try 30 days for free.

 – Cancel anytime.

You Can Continue To Work

If your users forget to bring their phone or tokens or lose them, system allows admins to remove a user from the system for a while and then retrieve them so that your users don't miss out on an entire working day .

Don't Stop It, Pause It.

Download Free Trial!

 – Try Premium for free for 30 days.

 – Cancel anytime.